Sign up for Monthly Newsletter





Media Platforms

Share US

Naseer-E-Millat Online Multimedia on

Pir Sahib Golra Sharif | | © All Rights Reserved  2016 | Web Master Trab UlHassan Naseervi

Share on Delicious Share on Digg Share on LiveJournal Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Share on Google Bookmarks Print Share on Tumblr Share via e-mail Share on Newsvine

Mehria Naseeria Trust


Home Submit

Mashikh of Silsila Qadria Jaddia Mehria Naseeria

Primarily Hazrat Pir Mehr Ali Shah was a disciple and Khalifa of Hazrat Syed Fazl Din Shah, the maternal uncle of Hazrats father Ajji Sahib, in the Silsila Qadriyah Jaddiyah. This is the ancestral Silsila of Hazrat Ala which has been the identification of his early ancestors. Hazrat Pir Mehr Ali sahib had also been given khilafat from many emanate Mashikh from different salasil. Just to mention a few Silsila Qadiria Imaamiya from Khawaja shams uddin Siyalvi sahib. Hazrat was latter on given permission to take allegiance in the Silsila Rafaiya.

The following is the Shajara e Tareeqat of the Mashikh of Silsila Chishtia Jaddiyah which lists the names of successive saints succeeding each other from the beloved prophet down to Huzoor Naseer-e-Millat.

Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (P.B.U.H)

Hazrat Ali Al-Murtaza (Karam Allah-O-Wajho)

Hazrat Syedna Imam Hasan Mujtaba

Hazrat Khwaja Hasan Basri

Hazrat Khwaja Habib Al-Ajmi

Hazrat Khwaja Daud Taee

Hazrat Khwaja Maruf kirkhi

Hazrat Khwaja Sirri Saqti

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Junaid Baghdadi

Hazrat Khwaja Abu bakar Shibli

Hazrat khwaja Abdul Wahid

Hazrat Khwaja Abdul Aziz Al-Tamimi

Hazrat Khwaja Abi Al-Farh Ala uddin

Hazrat Khwaja Abi Al-Hasan Ali

Hazrat Khwaja Abi Saeed

Hazrat Syedna Abdul Qadir Jilani

Hazrat Syedna Abdul Razzaq

Hazrat Khwaja Shah Noor uddin

Hazrat Khwaja Shah Ahya

Hazrat Khwaja Baha uddin Musa

Hazrat Khwaja Farrukh Shah Shaqoli

Hazrat khwaja Ahmed Quddus

Hazrat Khwaja Muhammad Al-Maghribi

Hazrat Khwaja Abdul Haq Al-Maghribi

Hazrat Khwaja Abbas Ilyas Al-Maghribi

Hazrat Khwaja Abdullah Syed Miran Shah

Hazrat Khwaja Miran Maqarib

Hazrat Khwaja Shah Fazil Qalandar

Hazrat Khwaja Abdul Qadar Sani

Hazrat Khwaja Muzafar

Hazrat Khwaja Sabz Pani Patti

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Lal Shah Sahib

Hazrat Khwaja Shah Sirmast

Hazrat Khwaja Yar Muhammad

Hazrat Abid Shah

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Rasool shah

Hazrat Sa’ein Ali Muhammad Miskeen Shah

Hazrat Pir Syed Fazal Din Shah

Hazrat Pir Syed Mehr Ali Shah Golarvi

Hazrat Pir Syed Ghulam Mohi uddin Gillani

Hazrat Pir Syed Naseer uddin naseer Charaagh-e-Golra