Sign up for Monthly Newsletter





Media Platforms

Share US

Naseer-E-Millat Online Multimedia on

Pir Sahib Golra Sharif | | © All Rights Reserved  2016 | Web Master Trab UlHassan Naseervi

Share on Delicious Share on Digg Share on LiveJournal Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Share on Google Bookmarks Print Share on Tumblr Share via e-mail Share on Newsvine

Mehria Naseeria Trust


Home Submit

Mashikh of Silsila Chishtia Nizamia Mehria Naseeria

Hazrat Pir Mehr Ali Shah Sahib was a disciple and khalifa of Hazrat Shams uddin (R.A) in the Silsila Chishtia Nizamia. Hazrat Ala was granted khilafat in the Silsila Chishtia Sabria by Haji Imdaad ullah Muhajir Makki sahib as a token of affection, this was after observing a impressible debate in Haram sharif on the topic whether the beloved prophet is Hazir and Nazir. This incident took place when Hazrat Ala had travelled to Hijaaz in connection with the performance of Hajj. Hazrat Ala conceded his khilafat to Babu ji which was then passed onto Huzoor Naseer-e-Millat. The following Shajara e Tareeqat is of the Mashikh of sila Chishtia Jaddia which lists the names of successive saints succeeding each other from the beloved prophet down to Huzoor Naseer-e-Millat.

Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (Peace Be Upon Him)

Hazrat Ali Al Murtaza

Hazrat Khwaja Hasan Basri

Hazrat Khwaja Abdul Wahid bin Zaid

Hazrat Khwaja Fazeel Ibn e Ayaaz

Hazrat Khwaja Sultan Ibrahim Adham

Hazrat Khwaja Sadeed uddin

Hazrat Khwaja Ameen uddin

Hazrat Khwaja Mumshaad

Hazrat Khwaja Abi Ishaq Shami

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Abi Ahmad Abdal

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Abi Muhammad

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Nasir uddin

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Qutbuddin Maudud

Hazrat Khwaja Makhdum Haji Sharif

Hazrat Khwaja Usman Harooni

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Moinuddin Hasan Ajmeri

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Qutb uddin Bakhtiar Kaki

Hazrat Khwaja Baba Fareed uddin Ganjshakar

Hazrat Khwaja Syed Nizaam uddin Mehboob e Illahi

Hazrat Khwaja Naseer uddin Charagh e Dehli

Hazrat Khwaja Kamaal uddin

Hazrat Khwaja Siraaj uddin

Hazrat Khwaja I’lm uddin

Hazrat Khwaja Mehmood Rajan

Hazrat Khwaja Jamaal uddin Juman

Hazrat Khwaja Jamaal uddin Hasan Muhammad Noori

Hazrat Khwaja Qutb Shams uddin Muhammad

Hazrat Khwaja Muhammad

Hazrat Khwaja Kaleem ullah Jahanabadi

Hazrat Khwaja Nizam uddin Aurongabadi

Hazrat Khwaja Fakhr uddin

Hazrat Khwaja Nur Muhammad Mahaarvi

Hazrat Khwaja Muhammad Sulaiman Taunsvi

Hazrat Khwaja Shams uddin Sialvi

Hazrat Khwaja Mehr Ali Shah Golarvi

Hazat Khwaja Ghulam Mohi uddin Gillani

Hazrat Khwaja Naseer uddin Naseer charagh-e-Golra